- Advertise your house or flat free
Home|Contact Us|Links|FAQs

Advertise Your UK Room For Rent or House Share(Free!)

Advertise Your London Room For Rent or Flatshare(Free!)

Flatshare in London Canary Wharf, E14 E14 £475 Per Month

** Availalble Now **
Road / Street this flatshare is in : Taeping Street
Mudchute DLR is the nearest station. It is 2 mins walk away. It is in Zone 2.
Crossharbour is another nearby station. It is 4 mins walk away.
Some useful bus route numbers are D7, D8, D9
And here is a description of the flat and what we are looking for:
Dbl room in house with spectacular water views,

Situated directly on the waterfront in a lovely residential development, the house benefits from spectacular water views towards the Canary Wharf as well as:
* A spacious kitchen with mod cons inc 2 large fridge freezers, washing machine, plenty of storage space.
* A spacious living room with amazing water views.
* less than 5 mins walk to DLR and supermarket
* 10 mins walk to Canary Wharf
* Parking on driveway
* Garden
* Spacious balcony overlooking garden and docks.
* Internet connection

The house is a few minutes walk to the Asda, the DLR, Mudchute park, Greenwich foot tunnel and the full leisure facilities (including large swimming pool) of the Tiller centre. It is only a 10 minute walk to Canary Wharf.

There are 2 spacious Double rooms available for rent in this friendly houseshare. Both are fully furnished with wall to wall fitted wardrobes, double bed, chest of drawers etc. The basic rent on the room with spectacular views is 500 pcm (115 pw) and the rent for the sunny south facing room is 475 pcm (110 pw). An extra 55 gbp is payable per month along with the rent to cover the council tax, water rates, TV licence, BT line rental and internet, bi-monthly cleaner for the house. Gas and electricity are payable seperately.

No couples please...all rooms are single occupancy only.
View A Streetmap Of This Flatshare
View a Satellite Image of this Flatshare
Nearby Tube Lines :
The Price :
 Excludes Utilities
In the Room :
 Desk, Double Bed, Drawers, Wardrobe
In the Flat :
 Bath(s) 1, Central Heating, Shower(s) 2, Toilet(s) 2
Outside the flat :
 Balcony Area, Patio Area, Private Garden
Space and Storage :
 Storage space available in flat
Parking :
 Dedicated car parking space
In the kitchen :
 Dryer, Electric Hob, Electric Oven, Microwave, Toaster, Washing Machine
In the Area :
 Nearby Bars, Nearby Corner Shop, Nearby Supermarket
Social Things :
 Smoking ok but only outside
Currenty in the flat are :
 Males 2
The present occupants :
 Are all Professionals
Misc :
 A cleaner visits
The new Flatmate :
 Can be either Male or Female
 Contact :S. Taverna
 Email :Click Here To Email S. Taverna
 Tel Day :02081802997
 Tel Eve :02081802997
 Tel Mob :02081802997
View More Rooms For Rent And House Shares Around The UK

View London Flatshares and Rooms For Rent In London

Can't find what you want? - View other flatshares

Home|Contact Us|Links|FAQs