- Advertise your house or flat free
Home|Contact Us|Links|FAQs

Advertise Your UK Room For Rent or House Share(Free!)

Advertise Your London Room For Rent or Flatshare(Free!)

Flatshare in London E14 9UN E14 £475 Per Month

** Availalble Now **
Road / Street this flatshare is in : Taeping Street
Mudchute DLR is the nearest station. It is 2 mins walk away. It is in Zone 2.
Crossharbour is another nearby station. It is 4 mins walk away.
Some useful bus route numbers are D7, D8, D9
And here is a description of the flat and what we are looking for:
Situated directly on the waterfront in a lovely residential development, the spacious townhouse benefits from spectacular water views towards the Canary Wharf as well as:

* A spacious kitchen with mod cons inc 2 large fridge freezers, washing machine, plenty of storage space.
* A spacious living room with amazing water views.
* less than 5 mins walk to DLR and supermarket
* 10 mins walk to Canary Wharf
* Parking on driveway (currently in use by another tenant)
* Garden
* Spacious balcony overlooking garden and docks.
* Internet connection

The house is a few minutes walk to the Asda, the DLR, Mudchute park, Greenwich foot tunnel and the full leisure facilities (including large swimming pool) of the Tiller centre. It is only a 10 minute walk to Canary Wharf.

The spacious double room is south facing and benefits from plenty of sunlight. It is fully furnished with wall to wall fitted wardrobes, double bed, chest of drawers etc. The basic rent 475 pcm (110 pw) and an extra 50 gbp is payable per month along with the rent to cover the council tax, water rates, TV licence, BT line rental and internet and bi-monthly cleaner for the house. Gas and electricity are payable seperately as the bills come in.

No couples please...all rooms are single occupancy only.
View A Streetmap Of This Flatshare
View a Satellite Image of this Flatshare
Nearby Tube Lines :
The Price :
 Excludes Utilities
In the Room :
 Double Bed, Drawers, Wardrobe
In the Flat :
 ADSL, Bath(s) 1, Shower(s) 2, Telephone, Toilet(s) 2
Outside the flat :
 Balcony Area, Private Garden, Shared Garden
Space and Storage :
 Storage space available in flat
Parking :
 Secure parking
In the kitchen :
 Dishwasher, Dryer, Electric Oven, Toaster, Washing Machine
Currenty in the flat are :
 Males 3
The present occupants :
 Are all Professionals
Misc :
 A cleaner visits
The new Flatmate :
 Can be either Male or Female
 Contact :Taverna
 Email :Click Here To Email Taverna
 Tel Day :02081802997
 Tel Eve :02081802997
View More Rooms For Rent And House Shares Around The UK

View London Flatshares and Rooms For Rent In London

Can't find what you want? - View other flatshares

Home|Contact Us|Links|FAQs