- Advertise your house or flat free
Home|Contact Us|Links|FAQs

Advertise Your UK Room For Rent or House Share(Free!)

Advertise Your London Room For Rent or Flatshare(Free!)

Flatshare in London Canary Wharf, E14 E14 £310 Per Month

** Availalble Now **
Road / Street this flatshare is in : Saundersness Road
Island Gardens is the nearest station. It is 5 mins walk away. It is in Zone 2.
Mudchute is another nearby station. It is 10 mins walk away.
And here is a description of the flat and what we are looking for:
Sunny single room in 5 bed/2 bath townhouse located a few seconds walk from the river in a quiet riverside residential development.

Benefits of the property include:
* Less than 5 mins walk to DLR
* A spacious lounge with three 3-seater sofas, large bookshelf, TV, DVD player and Wii.
* A fully equipped kitchen including dishwasher, microwave and 2 fridge freezers.
* A lovely patio with patio set and BBQ area.
* A fortnightly cleaner for communal areas
* Allotted parking for cars and bicycles
* Garden with bbq
* Broadband and phone line.

The sunny, south facing room overlooks the garden, and benefits from views of prominant Greenwich landmarks. The room is very small but equipped with a wardrobe, single bed, study desk and chair.

The rent is 85gbp per week (368gbp per month) and the bills included in the rent are the council tax, water bills, TV licence, BT line rental and bi-monthly cleaner The bills make up about 55 gbp of the rent.

Gas and electricity are sorted out by the housemates as they come in. As a guideline, the combined bills for gas and elec for the last quarter came to less than 4.50 per week, per tenant .

All rooms are single occupancy only.
View A Streetmap Of This Flatshare
View a Satellite Image of this Flatshare
Nearby Tube Lines :
 Docklands, Jubilee
The Price :
 Includes Utilities
In the Room :
 Desk, Double Bed, Drawers, Wardrobe
In the Flat :
 ADSL, Bath(s) 1, Central Heating, DVD Player, Shower(s) 2, Toilet(s) 2, Tv
Outside the flat :
 Balcony Area, Outside washing line, Patio Area, Private Garden, Shared Garden
Space and Storage :
 Space for a bicycle
Parking :
 Dedicated car parking space
In the kitchen :
 Dishwasher, Dryer, Gas Hob, Gas Oven, Microwave, Toaster, Washing Machine
In the Area :
 Nearby Bars, Nearby Corner Shop, Nearby Supermarket
Social Things :
 Smoking ok but only outside
Currenty in the flat are :
 Females 2, Males 2
The present occupants :
 Are all Professionals, Often socialise together
Misc :
 A cleaner visits
The new Flatmate :
 Can be either Male or Female
 Contact :Anto
 Email :Click Here To Email Anto
 Tel Day :02081802997
 Tel Eve :02081802997
View More Rooms For Rent And House Shares Around The UK

View London Flatshares and Rooms For Rent In London

Can't find what you want? - View other flatshares

Home|Contact Us|Links|FAQs