- Advertise your house or flat free
Home|Contact Us|Links|FAQs

Advertise Your UK Room For Rent or House Share(Free!)

Advertise Your London Room For Rent or Flatshare(Free!)

Flatshare in London Canary Wharf, E14 E14 £420 Per Month

** Availalble Now **
Road / Street this flatshare is in : Taeping Street
Mudchute DLR is the nearest station. It is 3 mins walk away. It is in Zone 2.
Crossharbour is another nearby station. It is 5 mins walk away.
Some useful bus route numbers are D7, D8, D9
And here is a description of the flat and what we are looking for:
Dbl room in friendly, furnished, 4 bed/2 bath townhouse - located directly on the water front with spectacular views toward Canary wharf. 10 mins walk to Canary Wharf, less than 3 minutes walk to DLR or Asda.

The small dbl room has exceptional dock views is fully furnished with double bed, 2 chests of drawers and a wardrobe. In addition it has also been allocated use of a spacious storage area under the stairs which has been fitted with shelves.

Other benefits of the property include:
* A cleaner for communal areas
* Parking space on Driveway
* Garden
* Broadband and phone line.
* Less than 5 mins walk to DLR and Asda supermarket. 10 mins walk to Canary Wharf.
* Kitchen has all mod cons, inc 2 full size fridge freezers, microwave, washer dryer and lots of storage space.
* A lounge with a large balcony overlooking the garden towards the dock/Canary Wharf.

Housemates are 3 males. No couples please...all rooms are single occupancy only and there will never be more than 4 tenants in the house.

Rent of 111 pw or 480 pcm, includes the council tax, water rates, TV licence, phone line rental and cleaner for communal rooms (these bills make up over 60gbp of the monthly rent)

As a guesstimate, based on the last quarters bills, the other bills which are not included in the rent, should come to about 5 gbp per week, per tenant.
View A Streetmap Of This Flatshare
View a Satellite Image of this Flatshare
Nearby Tube Lines :
 Docklands, Jubilee
The Price :
 Includes Utilities
In the Room :
 Double Bed, Drawers, Wardrobe
In the Flat :
 ADSL, Bath(s) 1, Central Heating, DVD Player, Shower(s) 2, Telephone, Toilet(s) 2, Tv
Outside the flat :
 Balcony Area, Private Garden, Shared Garden
Parking :
 Dedicated car parking space
In the kitchen :
 Dishwasher, Dryer, Gas Hob, Gas Oven, Microwave, Washing Machine
In the Area :
 Nearby Bars, Nearby Corner Shop, Nearby Supermarket
Social Things :
 Smoking ok but only outside
Currenty in the flat are :
 Males 3
Misc :
 A cleaner visits
The new Flatmate :
 Can be either Male or Female
 Contact :Naidu
 Email :Click Here To Email Naidu
 Tel Day :02081802997
View More Rooms For Rent And House Shares Around The UK

View London Flatshares and Rooms For Rent In London

Can't find what you want? - View other flatshares

Home|Contact Us|Links|FAQs