EstateAgent.co.uk - Advertise your house or flat free
Home|Contact Us|Links|FAQs
 

Advertise Your UK Room For Rent or House Share(Free!)

Advertise Your London Room For Rent or Flatshare(Free!)

Flatshare in London Kennington SE11 se11 £410 Per Month

** Availalble Now **
 
SOME BASIC INFORMATION ABOUT THIS ROOM IN KENNINGTON SE11
Road / Street this flatshare is in : Hotspur Street
Vauxhall is the nearest station. It is 10 mins walk away. It is in Zone 1.
Kennington is another nearby station. It is 10 mins walk away.
Some useful bus route numbers are Victoria,OxfordCircus,L/Bridg
A bit more information about transport:
There are many bus routes to north and south london areas.
Good bus routes too: 3, 159, 360, 190, 501, 344.
We are a family so busy and rarely party. Quiet area off main traffic route. Looking for responsible female or male 21-99.
 
And here is a description of the flat and what we are looking for:
Single room 2m x 5m in 4 bed g/floor flat. Share k&b with professional mum and 2 children aged 11 and 10. Suit mature professional.
Central heating, internet, power shower, own washing machine. Room has built-in wardrobe, single bed, bookcase fridge, desk and chair. All bills included.
Excellent transport links West End/City.
5 mins walk to buses. 10 mins to Vauxhall tube, 10 mins to Kennington and 15 mins to Lambeth North.
15 mins walk to Houses of Parliament.
6 months to lomg term preferred.
References please.
Call before 9.30AM or after 4.00PM. Viewings generally after 5.00PM any day.

View A Streetmap Of This Flatshare
View a Satellite Image of this Flatshare
 
FURTHER INFORMATION ABOUT THIS LONDON KENNINGTON SE11 FLATSHARE
 
Nearby Tube Lines :
 Bakerloo, Northern, Victoria
Nearby Surface Trains :
 North London Line, Thameslink, to London Bridge, to Victoria, to Waterloo, to Waterloo East
The Price :
 Includes Council Tax, Includes Utilities
In the Room :
 Desk, Drawers, Singled Bed, Wardrobe
In the Flat :
 Bath(s) 1, Central Heating, Shower(s) 1, Toilet(s) 2
Outside the flat :
 Private Garden
In the kitchen :
 Electric Oven, Gas Hob, Microwave, Toaster, Washing Machine
In the Area :
 Nearby Bars, Nearby Corner Shop, Nearby Supermarket
Social Things :
 No Pets, Smoking ok but only outside
Currenty in the flat are :
 Females 2, Males 1
The present occupants :
 Never Party
The new Flatmate :
 Can be either Male or Female, Female preferred
 
CONTACT INFORMATION
 Contact :karron lovatt-fraser
 Email :Click Here To Email karron lovatt-fraser
 Tel Day :07735153163
 Tel Eve :07735153163
 Tel Mob :07735153163
View More Rooms For Rent And House Shares Around The UK

View London Flatshares and Rooms For Rent In London

Can't find what you want? - View other flatshares

Home|Contact Us|Links|FAQs