EstateAgent.co.uk - Advertise your house or flat free
Home|Contact Us|Links|FAQs
 

Advertise Your UK Room For Rent or House Share(Free!)

Advertise Your London Room For Rent or Flatshare(Free!)

Flatshare in London hammersmith LO1 £600 Per Month

** Availalble Now **
 
SOME BASIC INFORMATION ABOUT THIS ROOM IN HAMMERSMITH
Road / Street this flatshare is in : london
Kings Cross is the nearest station. It is 5 mins walk away. It is in Zone 5.
Waterloo is another nearby station. It is 10 mins walk away.
Some useful bus route numbers are Riverside and Hilldon
A bit more information about transport:
There are are always taxis around this area.
 
And here is a description of the flat and what we are looking for:
My flat is a clean, well kept property with easy access to shops and public transport. It is a non-smoking property and no pets are allowed, exceptions may be made for small animals, for example fish or hamsters.

There is a small balcony area, a large kitchen and dining room area which have both been recently decorated. All new kitchen appliances have been installed. The living room is extremely cosy and comfortable with plenty of seating space for guests.

There are three bedrooms in total at the flat. The two available for flat share have wardrobes and drawers for storage, but no beds. There are new carpets in both rooms.

The type of person who would be suitable for this flat share would ideally be a young professional. It is important that they respect my need to work from home and so someone who works during the day with regular hours would be best.
View A Streetmap Of This Flatshare
View a Satellite Image of this Flatshare
 
FURTHER INFORMATION ABOUT THIS LONDON HAMMERSMITH FLATSHARE
 
Nearby Tube Lines :
 Hammersmith & City
Nearby Surface Trains :
 to Kings X/St. Pancras, to Waterloo, to Waterloo East
The Price :
 Excludes Council Tax, Excludes Utilities
In the Room :
 ADSL Connection, Desk, Drawers, Phone Line, Wardrobe
In the Flat :
 ADSL, Bath(s) 2, Central Heating, DVD Player, Hi Fi, Satelite, Shower(s) 2, Telephone, Toilet(s) 2, Tv, Video
Outside the flat :
 Balcony Area
Space and Storage :
 Storage space available in flat
Parking :
 Dedicated car parking space, Secure parking
In the kitchen :
 Dishwasher, Dryer, Electric Hob, Electric Oven, Microwave, Toaster, Washing Machine
In the Area :
 Nearby Bars, Nearby Corner Shop, Nearby Supermarket
Social Things :
 Strictly non smoking
Currenty in the flat are :
 Males 1
The present occupants :
 Are all Professionals, Never Party
The new Flatmate :
 Can be either Male or Female
 
CONTACT INFORMATION
 Contact :Timothy Smith
 Email :Click Here To Email Timothy Smith
 Tel Day :01253100000
 Tel Eve :01253200000
 Tel Mob :078910111213
View More Rooms For Rent And House Shares Around The UK

View London Flatshares and Rooms For Rent In London

Can't find what you want? - View other flatshares

Home|Contact Us|Links|FAQs