- Advertise your house or flat free
Home|Contact Us|Links|FAQs

Advertise Your UK Room For Rent or House Share(Free!)

Advertise Your London Room For Rent or Flatshare(Free!)

Flatshare in London West Hamsptead NW2 £685 Per Month

** Availalble Now **
Road / Street this flatshare is in : Westbere
West Hampstead is the nearest station. It is 10 mins walk away. It is in Zone 2.
Kilburn is another nearby station. It is 10 mins walk away.
Some useful bus route numbers are C11, 139, 328
And here is a description of the flat and what we are looking for:

A nice little room will become available the 1st of August in a lovely 3 bedroom flat in West Hampstead for short (minimum 3 months) or long stay.

The flat is fully furnished and fully equipped with washing machine, dishwasher, fridge, freezer, vacuum cleaner, etc. Everything is also very new and modern and it really feels like a home.

The flat has also a little balcony and a garden (this is shared with the neighbours).

The flat is a 10 minutes walk from West Hampstead tube, train station, over ground, bars, restaurants and local supermarkets.

There is also a bus just down the house that takes you to West Hampstead and other main tube stations.

The rent is 685 per month plus about 80 bills.

The flatmates are two lovely Spanish girls, very friendly and sociable that enjoy privacy but also sharing a glass of wine at the sitting room of the house.

It you are interested sent me an email to call to arrange a viewing or to ask further questions!

Thanks a lot!
View A Streetmap Of This Flatshare
View a Satellite Image of this Flatshare
Nearby Tube Lines :
Nearby Surface Trains :
The Price :
 Excludes Utilities
In the Room :
 ADSL Connection, Desk, Double Bed, Wardrobe
In the Flat :
 ADSL, Bath(s) 1, Central Heating, Telephone, Toilet(s) 1, Tv
Outside the flat :
 Balcony Area, Shared Garden
Space and Storage :
 Space for a bicycle, Storage space available in flat
Parking :
 Easy on road parking
In the kitchen :
 Dishwasher, Electric Oven, Microwave, Toaster, Washing Machine
In the Area :
 Nearby Bars, Nearby Corner Shop, Nearby Supermarket
Social Things :
 No Pets, Smoking ok but only outside
Currenty in the flat are :
 Females 2
The present occupants :
 Sometimes socialise together
The new Flatmate :
 Can be either Male or Female
 Contact :Judit
 Email :Click Here To Email Judit
 Tel Day :07917183645
 Tel Mob :07917183645
View More Rooms For Rent And House Shares Around The UK

View London Flatshares and Rooms For Rent In London

Can't find what you want? - View other flatshares

Home|Contact Us|Links|FAQs