- Advertise your house or flat free
Home|Contact Us|Links|FAQs

Advertise Your UK Room For Rent or House Share(Free!)

Advertise Your London Room For Rent or Flatshare(Free!)

Flatshare in London Marylebone W1G £350 Per Month

** Availalble Now **
Road / Street this flatshare is in : Welbeck street
baker street is the nearest station. It is 4 mins walk away. It is in Zone 1.
Regents Park is another nearby station. It is 6 mins walk away.
Some useful bus route numbers are picadilly
And here is a description of the flat and what we are looking for:
Arranged and impeccably presented throughout, this beautiful 2 bedroomed flat is both stylish and comfortable and offers spacious accommodation in a fantastically convenient location. Offering contemporary design throughout and complimented by many original features, the property comprises stunning double reception room with two independent sitting areas, generous kitchen/dining room, master bedroom with en suite bathroom, second double bedroom with en suite bathroom,, shower room, steam room, two guest cloakrooms, utility room, two store rooms and two roof terraces. Nottingham Place is ideally located close to the wide array of amenities of located on the highly fashionable Marylebone High Street with Oxford Street a short distance away. Baker Street Underground Station (Metropolitan, Circle and Hammersmith & City lines) is moments away for easy transport around London.
easygoing down to earth,humble and lovely flatmate
View A Streetmap Of This Flatshare
View a Satellite Image of this Flatshare
Nearby Tube Lines :
 Bakerloo, District, Metropolitan, Victoria
Nearby Surface Trains :
 North London Line, Thameslink, to Blackfriars, to Cannon St, to Charing Cross, to Euston, to Fenchurch St, to Kings X/St. Pancras, to Liverpool St, to London Bridge, to Marylebone, to Olympia, to Paddington, to Victoria, to Waterloo, to Waterloo East
The Price :
 Includes Council Tax, Includes Utilities
In the Room :
 ADSL Connection, Desk, Double Bed, Drawers, Phone Line, Private Bathroom, Singled Bed, Wardrobe
In the Flat :
 ADSL, Aircon, Bath(s) 2, Central Heating, DVD Player, Hi Fi, Satelite, Shower(s) 2, Telephone, Toilet(s) 2, Tv, Video
Outside the flat :
 Balcony Area, Outside washing line, Patio Area
Space and Storage :
 Space for a bicycle, Storage space available in flat, Storage space available in garage
Parking :
 Dedicated car parking space, Easy on road parking, Motorcycle parking, Off road parking, Own garage, Secure parking
In the kitchen :
 Dishwasher, Dryer, Electric Hob, Electric Oven, Gas Hob, Gas Oven, Microwave, Toaster, Washing Machine
In the Area :
 Nearby Bars, Nearby Corner Shop, Nearby Supermarket
Social Things :
 No Pets, Pets Welcome, Smoking ok but only outside
Currenty in the flat are :
 Females 1
The present occupants :
 Are all Professionals
Misc :
 A cleaner visits
The new Flatmate :
 Can be either Male or Female, Can be Gay
 Contact :bibi
 Email :Click Here To Email bibi
 Tel Day :0000000000000
 Tel Eve :00000000000
 Tel Mob :999999999999
View More Rooms For Rent And House Shares Around The UK

View London Flatshares and Rooms For Rent In London

Can't find what you want? - View other flatshares

Home|Contact Us|Links|FAQs