- Advertise your house or flat free
Home|Contact Us|Links|FAQs

Advertise Your UK Room For Rent or House Share(Free!)

Advertise Your London Room For Rent or Flatshare(Free!)

Flatshare in Fareham po16 £300 Per Month

** Availalble Now **
Road / Street this flatshare is in : Belvoir Close
Fareham Rail Station is the nearest station. It is 10 mins walk away.
Portchester Rail Station is another nearby station. It is 25 mins walk away.
A bit more information about transport:
The property is located ose to transport links. You can walk to train and bus station. It is also very close to the exit to the motorway.
And here is a description of the flat and what we are looking for:
A cosy well-presented 4 bed house which will make great home for working professionals or couples.
At the moment the house is rented until the end of October and we are renting out all rooms starting from the 1st November. The house will be refreshed and professionally cleaned. It has got a shared fully fitted kitchen with a garden exit, living room and a single bedroom on the ground floor and 2 doubles and 1 single and a bathroom (with a power shower)on the first floor. The house benefits from central heating, garage, private garden and parking area. Smoking is not permitted in the house.
Ideally we are looking for tenants that would occupy the house at least for 6 months but we can consider shorter tenancies with 3 months min stay. We can also consider any improvements suggested by the prospective tenants within reason.
We are open to joint or individual tenancies and could discuss the details in person. At the moment all 4 bedrooms are available to rent from the 1st Nov.
View A Streetmap Of This Flatshare
View a Satellite Image of this Flatshare
Transport :
 Driving to City Centre takes: 5 Mins, Nearby bus stop, Nearby train station, Public transport to City Centre takes: 5 Mins, Walking to City Centre takes: 10 Mins
The Price :
 Excludes Utilities, Includes Council Tax
In the Room :
 Double Bed, Drawers, Wardrobe
In the Flat :
 ADSL, Bath(s) 1, Central Heating, Hi Fi, Shower(s) 1, Toilet(s) 1, Tv
Outside the flat :
 Outside washing line, Patio Area, Private Garden
Space and Storage :
 Space for a bicycle, Storage space available in garage
Parking :
 Easy on road parking, Motorcycle parking, Off road parking, Own garage
In the kitchen :
 Electric Oven, Gas Hob, Washing Machine
In the Area :
 Nearby Bars, Nearby Corner Shop, Nearby Supermarket
Social Things :
 No Pets, Smoking ok but only outside
Currenty in the flat are :
 Females 2, Males 1
The present occupants :
 Are all Professionals, Often socialise together
The new Flatmate :
 Can be either Male or Female
 Contact :Maria
 Email :Click Here To Email Maria
 Tel Day :02089478920
View More Rooms For Rent And House Shares Around The UK

View London Flatshares and Rooms For Rent In London

Can't find what you want? - View other flatshares

Home|Contact Us|Links|FAQs