EstateAgent.co.uk - Advertise your house or flat free
Home|Contact Us|Links|FAQs
 

Advertise Your UK Room For Rent or House Share(Free!)

Advertise Your London Room For Rent or Flatshare(Free!)

Flatshare in Bath Central BA1 £380 Per Month

** Availalble Now **
 
SOME BASIC INFORMATION ABOUT THIS ROOM IN CENTRAL
Road / Street this flatshare is in : Brock Street
Bath Spa is the nearest station. It is 15 mins walk away.
Oldfield Park is another nearby station. It is 20 mins walk away.
 
And here is a description of the flat and what we are looking for:
I have a double room available in a 2 bed roomed, top floor city centre flat available from January 2012 .
The flat is situated in the fabulous location of the Royal Crescent and Circus with excellent connections to all the amenities of Bath including the Royal Victoria Park and amazing local drinking/eating establishments.

The room is a small sized double but is bright, airy and decorated with neutral colours. It is big enough to house a double bed, wardrobe, chest of draws and a few other bits and pieces. You could additionally use the cupboard in the landing for yourself or place a shelf there as well.

The flat is not huge but there is ample room for 2 people. There is a decent sized, sunny living room with lovely views over the park which leads onto a modern and well equipped kitchen with a dishwasher, washing machine and decent sized fridge freezer.
The bathroom has bath and electric shower.
Parking is limited as it is residence central parking but there are areas nearby where you can park for free.

The rent is £380 per month to be paid by standing order. Utilities currently are: electricity, council tax, water rates, TV licence (for lounge), phone line rental and wireless internet access (a fast unlimited package with sky) are approx £130.
Please note you will be required to provide a deposit of 1 months’ rent and you will also need to pay to usual fees for referencing etc…with the tenancy agency. Minimum contract I believe is 6 months with a rolling contact thereafter.

A bit about me: I am a 30 year old lector at Bath Uni , teaching German. It is essential for me to have a friendly atmosphere at home, to be considerate and respectful. I like to go to concerts or to watch a film in the little theatre and to attend yoga on the weekends.
About you: female 25 – 40, professional and you need to be tidy, friendly and considerate, as well as a non-smoker.
If you think we would get along, drop us an email and stop by when you can!
Lynettejackson at hotmail uk
View A Streetmap Of This Flatshare
View a Satellite Image of this Flatshare
 
FURTHER INFORMATION ABOUT THIS BATH CENTRAL FLATSHARE
 
Transport :
 Nearby bus stop, Nearby train station
The Price :
 Excludes Council Tax, Excludes Utilities
In the Room :
 ADSL Connection, Unfurnished
In the Flat :
 ADSL, Bath(s) 1, Shower(s) 1, Toilet(s) 1
Space and Storage :
 Storage space available in flat
Parking :
 Limited on road parking
In the kitchen :
 Dishwasher, Electric Hob, Electric Oven, Toaster, Washing Machine
In the Area :
 Nearby Bars, Nearby Corner Shop, Nearby Supermarket
Social Things :
 No Pets, Smoking ok but only outside
Currenty in the flat are :
 Females 1
The present occupants :
 Are all Professionals, Sometimes socialise together
The new Flatmate :
 Must be Female
 
CONTACT INFORMATION
 Contact :lynette jackson
 Email :Click Here To Email lynette jackson
 Tel Day :07747466795
View More Rooms For Rent And House Shares Around The UK

View London Flatshares and Rooms For Rent In London

Can't find what you want? - View other flatshares

Home|Contact Us|Links|FAQs