- Advertise your house or flat free
Home|Contact Us|Links|FAQs

Advertise Your UK Room For Rent or House Share(Free!)

Advertise Your London Room For Rent or Flatshare(Free!)

Flatshare in Torquay Ellacombe TQ1 £350 Per Month

** Availalble Now **
Road / Street this flatshare is in : Dunmere Court
Torquay is the nearest station. It is 20 mins walk away.
Torre is another nearby station. It is 30 mins walk away.
Some useful bus route numbers are 3 mins away
A bit more information about transport:
Off road parking available
And here is a description of the flat and what we are looking for:
My home is a bright, fresh and modern house situated in a convenient area of Torquay. A short walk to town, with the bus stop a couple of minutes walk away. It has full gas central heating, fast broadband, 40” flat screen TV in the living room and wooden floors and vertical blinds throughout. The dining kitchen is fully fitted with integral dishwasher, washing machine and fridge/freezer together with gas hob, electric oven and a microwave. A door from the kitchen leads to a fully paved south-facing courtyard, a veritable suntrap perfect for summer lounging and barbecues. The bathroom has a bath with shower over and heated towel rail. There is a downstairs cloakroom with WC and basin. Your double bedroom is furnished with all brand new furniture, bed and mattress together with TV aerial point. For car owners, there is an allocated parking space. I am extremely house-proud, I like things clean and tidy, so I am looking for someone who will appreciate living in a spotlessly clean, modern home. The rent is £350 pcm. This includes shared use of living room, kitchen, bathroom, cloakroom, garden, parking space, your own bedroom and all bills excluding telephone.
View A Streetmap Of This Flatshare
View a Satellite Image of this Flatshare
Transport :
 Driving to City Centre takes: 5 Mins, Nearby bus stop, Public transport to City Centre takes: 5 Mins, Walking to City Centre takes: 10 Mins
The Price :
 Includes Council Tax, Includes Utilities
In the Room :
 Double Bed, Drawers, Phone Line, Wardrobe
In the Flat :
 Bath(s) 1, Central Heating, DVD Player, Hi Fi, Shower(s) 1, Telephone, Toilet(s) 2, Tv
Outside the flat :
 Outside washing line, Patio Area, Private Garden
Parking :
 Off road parking
In the kitchen :
 Dishwasher, Electric Oven, Gas Hob, Microwave, Toaster, Washing Machine
In the Area :
 Nearby Corner Shop, Nearby Supermarket
Social Things :
 Smoking ok but only outside
Currenty in the flat are :
 Females 2
The present occupants :
 Are all Professionals, Often socialise together, Party once or twice a week
The new Flatmate :
 Can be either Male or Female
 Contact :Penny Sherwood
 Email :Click Here To Email Penny Sherwood
 Tel Day :07901725090
 Tel Eve :07901725090
 Tel Mob :07901725090
View More Rooms For Rent And House Shares Around The UK

View London Flatshares and Rooms For Rent In London

Can't find what you want? - View other flatshares

Home|Contact Us|Links|FAQs